Complete Episodes Of The Owl House Season 1 HULU In 720p, 1080p WEBRip

The Owl House Season 1 – Episode 4 Added

The Owl House Season 1 Disney Originals Animation Series All Full Episodes Download In 720p and 1080p WERip HD Quality. Encoded In x264 + x265 HEVC MKV Format.

Complete Episodes Of The Owl House Season 1 HULU In 720p, 1080p WEBRip


Title: The Owl House Season 1
Genres: Animation | Action | Adventure | Comedy | Family | Fantasy | Horror | Mystery | Sci-Fi
Country: USA
Language: English
Release Date: 10 January 2020
Quality: 720p WEBRip HEVC | 720p WEBRip | 1080p WEBRip HEVC
Format: MKV
Size: Various

IMDb | Disney+


The Owl House animation is about a teenager who is caught up in a place called Demon Realm and intends to confront the forces of evil. So there is a wizard and a petite warrior beside him, and the three men intend to destroy all the evil forces they see on their way. This mission creates exciting moments in every episode, and our teenagers realize where the evil forces are. The lovable character, named Loz, enters a dreaded world through a portal and sees creatures that are at once scary as if they were his friend and comrade. The atmosphere of fan and cheer is animated and you can enjoy the dialogue between characters. Los explores different parts of the world and realizes what forces are really trying to destroy their beautiful world.

Everything goes well in The Owl House animation, and our teenager sees whatever he can imagine in front of his eyes. She uses a book for witchcraft and her friend is her assistant. Everything is like a dream and Los can fly anywhere he wants. The animation airs on the Disney Network and can be watched on every episode by Loz and the evil queen and witch. You will see characters from the strange and unimaginable world of Demon Realm every time Loz helps them solve their problems.


  • Sarah-Nicole Robles as Luz Noceda
  • Wendie Malick as Eda the Owl Lady
  • Alex Hirsch as King
  • Hirsch also voices Hooty
  • Tati Gabrielle as Willow
  • Issac Ryan Brown as Gus
  • Mae Whitman as Amity Blight
  • Bumper Robinson as Principal Bump
  • Parvesh Cheena as Tibbles
  • Eden Riegel as Bosch
  • Matthew Rhys
  • Isabella Rossellini

The Owl House Episodes List

A Lying Witch and a Warden S1, Ep1
When 14-year-old outcast Luz discovers a portal to a new world, she meets a witch named Eda, and a demon named King; in order to get home, Luz has to help them with a mission

Witches Before Wizards S1, Ep2
When an ancient wizard gives Luz a map for a mystical quest, she wonders if she is actually a Chosen One.

I Was a Teenage Abomination S1, Ep3
Luz sneaks into the local magic school to help a friend and makes a new enemy in the process.

The Intruder S1, Ep4
Luz and King must defend The Owl House from a mysterious intruder.


Screenshots/Images Of The Owl House Season 1 Full Episodes In 720p + 1080p WEBRip

The Owl House 1080p WEBRip HEVC Episodes

The Owl House Episode 1 Download 720p HEVC x265 WEBRip

HULU The Owl House Season 1 Direct Download

The Owl House Season 1 New Episode Free Download

The Owl House Screenshots


Watch The Owl House Season 1 Trailer

Download The Owl House Season 1 Complete Episodes In [720p + 1080p] HD From Below


If Links are Expired or Files are Removed, Then check again in 24 Hrs or Comment below to inform us and we will update them as soon as possible.